

Tea Board India

(Under Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Dept. of Commerce, Govt. of India) 14, B.T.M Sarani (Brabourne Road), Kolkata- 700 001

Website: www.teaboard.gov.in e-Mail: secretary.tbi-wb@gov.in Phone No. 033 2237 1161

Licensing Committee (North India) (06 Members)

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Member
1.	Shri Dineshbhai M. Karia
2.	Shri Mahesh Kumar
3.	Shri Purajit Bakshi Gupta
4.	Shri Rajib K. Gohain
5.	Shri Sushil K. Berlia
6.	Shri Vinay Sharma